From our point of view, our goal of offering beneficial relaxation for body and mind can only be achieved with passion and first-class quality.

Patrick und Stephan Bolte, Managing directors
 

SAUNA • INFRARED • STEAM • WHIRLPOOLS

Combine our coordinated products and use only one competent service partner.

This is how interfaces become solutions.

helo

With our colleagues from helo in Finland, we rely on the highest quality and years of experience in sauna construction. As the exclusive general importer for more than 20 countries in Europe, we offer you first-class service around the helo product world.

Together with our exclusive partner Cleopatra, we are constantly developing our range for steam showers as well as technology, steam cabins and Ergo baths.

COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE

You can count on an absolutely reliable partner in all service areas, from employee training and complex planning services for private and commercial customers to support at your customer's site.

INDIVIDUAL CONSTRUCTION

Individual planning based on our system components can be carried out for private customers as well as for commercial projects. With our experience, we quickly find solutions that give your project a personal touch and are precisely adapted to the spatial situation.

OUR ASSORTEMENT - PASSION FOR DETAILS

Choose from our extensive range and equip your sauna or steam bath with practical extensions. Always tailored to your specific model. In addition to the typical accessories, we supply sauna and steam bath technology in different performance levels and designs. Especially for the commercial sector, the diverse program of sauna interiors, as well as steam bath and relaxation room furniture is a useful addition to your well-designed Spa and wellness area.

 

Contact

Step

First name
Last name
E mail
Telephone
Country
Your message

* Mandatory

Unser Ziel, dem Körper und dem Geist wohltuende Entspannung zu bieten, lässt sich aus unserer Sicht nur mit Leidenschaft und einer erstklassigen Qualität erreichen.

Patrick und Stephan Bolte, Geschäftsführer
 

SAUNA • INFRAROT • DAMPFDUSCHEN • WHIRLPOOLS

Kombinieren Sie unsere aufeinander abgestimmten Produkte und nutzen Sie dafür nur einen kompetenten Service.

So werden aus Schnittstellen Lösungen.

helo

Mit unseren Kollegen in Finnland setzen wir auf höchste Qualität und jahrelange Erfahrung im Saunabau. Als exklusiver Generalimporteur in D-A-CH und 20 weiteren Ländern in Europa bieten wir Ihnen einen erstklassigen Service rund um die helo-Produktwelt.

Gemeinsam mit unserem exklusiven Partner Cleopatra entwickeln wir unser Sortiment für Dampfduschen, Dampfbäder und Ergo-Badewannen stetig weiter.

Umfassender Service

Zählen Sie auf einen absolut verlässlichen Partner in allen Service-Bereichen, von der Mitarbeiterschulung über komplexe Planungsleistungen für Privat- und Gewerbekunden bis hin zum Support bei Ihren Kunden vor Ort.

Individualbau

Individuelle Planungen, basierend auf unseren Systemkomponenten, können sowohl für Privatkunden als auch für gewerbliche Projekte durchgeführt werden. Mit unserer Erfahrung finden wir sehr schnell Lösungen, die Ihrem Projekt die persönliche Note verleihen und exakt an die räumliche Situation angepasst sind.

Unser Sortiment - Leidenschaft für Details

Wählen Sie aus unserem umfangreichen Sortiment und statten Sie Ihre Sauna oder Ihr Dampfbad mit praktischen Erweiterungen aus. Immer genau auf Ihr spezielles Modell abgestimmt. Neben dem typischen Zubehör liefern wir Sauna- und Dampfsauna-Technik in unterschiedlichen Leistungsstufen und Designs. Insbesondere für den gewerblichen Bereich ist das vielfältige Programm an Saunaeinrichtungen sowie Dampfbad- und Ruheraummöbeln eine sinnvolle Ergänzung für Ihre gut durchdachte Saunalandschaft.

 

Kontakt

Step

Vorname
Nachname
E-Mail
Telefon
Land
Ihre Nachricht

* Pflichtangaben